Klik hier vir die Afrikaanse webblad.


The members of the management team are being selected at the year meeting. The team consists of a chairman, vice-chairman, secretary, treasurer and three additional members. At the moment the members are as follows:

Chairman: Rev H (Hannes) J van Rensburg representing the finance committee
Cellphone: 082 927 3700
Email address: hannes@nhzuurfontein.org

Vice Chairman: Rev WHB (Bossie) Muller
Tel no: 023 317-0607
Cellphone: 083 457 2348
Email address: whbmuller@telkomsa.net

Secretary: Dr JHH (Howard) du Toit
Tel no: 011 786 3629
Cellphone: 082 371 9346
Email address: howard.dutoit@gmail.com

Additional members:

Dr A (Anastasia) Bukashe representing the marketing committee
Cellphone: 084 783 2750
Email address: anastasiabukashe@gmail.com

Rev Ernst Zeelie representing the financial committee.
Cellphone: 082 377 9677
E-pos adres: ernstzeelie@absamail.co.za